## **Voluntary Representatives**

- ♣ Dr. K.N.Abdul Kader Nihal Member & Hon. Director
- ♣ Mr. M.Alim President, Bahrain Chapter
- ♣ Mr. Zulfikar Deen President, Bengaluru Chapter
- Mr. A. Kamaldeen President, Burnei Chapter
- ♣ Mr. S.M. Hidayathulla President, Chennai Chapter
- Mr. M. Siraj President, Jeddah Chapter
- 4 Mr. Nabeel Thekkarakth President, Kerala Chapter
- Mr. K. A. Jahir Hussain President, Knr Taluk Chapter
- ♣ Mr. T. Mohammed Kaleemuddeen President, Kongunadu Chapter
- ♣ Mr. N. Ameer Ahamed President, Kuwait Chapter
- 🖶 Dr. Nather Khan President, Malaysia Chapter
- ♣ Mr. M. Asiq Rasool President, Qatar Chapter
- ♣ Mr. Malic Ibrahim President, Riyadh Chapter
- ♣ Dr. Mohiadeen Abdul Kader President, Singapore Chapter
- ♣ Mr. N. Mohamed Ismail Kasim President, Tenkasi Chapter
- ♣ Mr. A. Basheer Ahmed Nowsath President, Trichy Chapter
- ♣ Mr. Ziyavudeen President, UAE Chapter
- ♣ Mr. Mohammed Rafeeq President, UK Chapter
- Dr. Ruknudin President, USA Chapter
- ♣ Dr. A. Mohamed Ismail Department of Arabic (Aided)
- ♣ Dr. H. Syed Jahangir Department of Botany (Aided)

- ♣ Dr. K. Loganathan Department of Chemistry (Aided)
- ♣ Dr. N. Mujafarkani Department of Chemistry (SF Men)
- ♣ Ms. B.Arifa Farzana Department of Chemistry (SF Women)
- **♣** Dr. M. Habeebur Rahman Department of Commerce (Aided)
- ♣ Dr. L. Asid Ahamed Department of Commerce (SF Men)
- ♣ Dr. A. Mehathab Sheriff Department of Commerce (SF Women)
- ♣ Dr. K. Indumathi Department of Commerce (SF Women)
- ♣ Dr. A.R. Mohamed Shanavas Department of CS (Aided)
- ♣ Dr. S. Mohamed Iliyas Department of CS (Aided)
- ♣ Mr. Z. Harith Ahamed Department of CS & IT (SF Men)
- ♣ Dr. S. Abdul Saleem Department of CS & IT (SF Men)
- ♣ Ms. A.Zuligha Shafana Department of CS & IT (SF Women)
- ♣ Ms. J.Sahitha Banu Department of CS & IT (SF Women)
- ♣ Dr. B. Mohamed Rafeeq Department of Economics (Aided)
- ♣ Mr. A.G. Nihal Basha Department of English (Aided)
- ♣ Mr. S.Akbar Ali Department of English (SF Men)
- ♣ Ms. B. Jarina Begam Department of English (SF Women)
- ♣ Ms. S. Saheetha Banu Department of English (SF Women)
- ♣ Dr. J. Augustin Department of History (Aided)
- ♣ Mr. N. Mohamed Thoiyab Department of Mathematics (Aided)
- ♣ Ms. J.Sarthaj Banu Department of Mathemaics (SF Women)
- ♣ Mr. A. Abbas Manthiri Department of Physics (Aided)
- ♣ Ms. R. Gowthar Department of Physics(SF Women)
- ♣ Dr. S. Nagoor Gani Department of Tamil (Aided)
- ♣ Dr. B. Sirajudeen Department of Tamil (SF Men)

- ♣ Dr. M.H. Jahanara Department of Tamil (SF Women)
- ♣ Dr. H.E. Syed Mohamed Department of Zoology (Aided)
- ♣ Dr. H. Jahir Hussain Department of BBA (SF Men)
- ♣ Dr. S. Jainab Bee Department of BBA (SF Women)
- ♣ Dr. K. Sheik Fareeth Department of MSW (SF Men)
- ♣ Ms. R. Jeevitha Department of FT& CD (SF Women)
- ♣ Dr. K. Gopalan Department of Biotechnology (SF Men)
- ♣ Dr. F. Wahidha Begum Department of MBA (SF Women)
- ♣ Mr. K.A. Niaz Ahamed College Office (Aided)
- ♣ Mr. H. Ghulam Mohideen College Office (Aided)